L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

Aluminium candlestick

Aluminium is a metal that can be found in many sectors : transport, construction, architecture... We come across it on a daily basis, without even realizing it. With l'Alufacture, use this material in your decoration !

 

Various colors and finishes possible

 

Thanks to the anodization process, aluminium is available in multiple colours. Whatever tones you want to highlight, almost all colours are possible, with finishes as varied as each other : matt, brilliant, textured, satin... Thus, aluminium knows how to adapt perfectly to its interior and exterior environment, and allows an incredible degree of customization.

With its bright colors or neutral tones, this surprising metal is the source of our finest collections of decorative objects.

Modern candle holders

 

A decorative object in its own right, the candlestick renews itself. He no longer hides, and even shows off. The silver candelabra is consigned to oblivion : welcome the modern candlestick !

Now much more than a simple support, the candle holder becomes a design object. Minimalist lines, clean shapes, graphic design… the classic candlestick reinvents itself to become a modern candle holder. A must-have for small decor, it warms our interiors while giving it character ; it's the little detail that makes the difference, and punctuates an atmosphere. Like a sculpture, the modern candlestick is on display for our greatest pleasure. Ideal for creating a soft and subdued luminous atmosphere, it is sprinkled everywhere in the house. And to boost the candlestick a little more, we associate it with candles with designer shapes, in the same color palette or simply white.

Balougie candlesticks

L'Alufacture presents Balougie, a collection of coloured aluminium candlesticks designed by the design studio C+B Lefebvre. Satin-finished, the metal is adorned with a velvety appearance, expressing a softness complementary to its function. Sometimes classic, sometimes daring, Balougie comes in a red, gold, copper or gray finish.

Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

Bougeoir aluminium

L'aluminium est un métal que l'on retrouve dans de nombreux secteurs : transport, construction, architecture... On le côtoie au quotidien, sans même s'en apercevoir. Avec l'Alufacture, exploitez ce matériau dans votre déco !

 

Diverses teintes et finitions possibles

 

Grâce au procédé d'anodisation, l'aluminium se décline en de multiples coloris. Quels que soient les tons que vous souhaitez mettre en avant, presque toutes les teintes sont envisageables, avec des finitions aussi variées les unes que les autres : mates, brillantes, texturées, satinées... Ainsi, l'aluminium sait parfaitement s'adapter à son environnement intérieur et extérieur, et permet un degré de personnalisation incroyable.

Avec ses couleurs vives ou ses tons neutres, ce métal surprenant est à l'origine de nos plus belle collections d'objets de décoration.

 

Bougeoirs modernes

 

Objet de décoration à part entière, le bougeoir se renouvelle. Il ne se cache plus, voir même s’exhibe. Aux oubliettes le candélabre en argent à branches : place au bougeoir moderne !

 

Désormais bien plus qu'un simple support, le bougeoir devient design. Lignes minimalistes, formes épurées, design graphique… le classique chandelier se réinvente pour devenir un bougeoir moderne. Incontournable de la petite déco, il réchauffe nos intérieurs tout en lui apportant du caractère ; il est le petit détail qui fait la différence, et ponctue une ambiance. Telle une sculpture, le bougeoir moderne s’expose pour notre plus grand plaisir. Idéal pour créer une atmosphère lumineuse douce et tamisée, on en parsème partout dans la maison. ; et pour booster un peu plus le chandelier, on lui associe des bougies aux formes design, dans la même palette de couleur ou simplement blanches.

 

Balougie

L'Alufacture présente Balougieune collection de chandeliers en aluminium colorés dessinée par le studio de design C+B Lefebvre. Satiné, le métal se pare d’un aspect velouté, exprimant une douceur complémentaire à sa fonction. Tantôt classique, tantôt audacieux, Balougie se décline en finition rouge, or, cuivre ou gris.

Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
Bougeoirs design en aluminium Balougie
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle