top of page
étagère murale métallique

Metal wallshelf

Parure

Designed by the C+B Lefebvre design studio, the Parure metal wallshelf operates a back to basics.

 

The minimal lines of the Parure shelf indeed give metal pride of place. Made of anodised, brushed and satin-finish aluminium, this designer wallshelf draws its beauty from its simplicity. Finely machined, delicately bent, it offers its finest hour to a resolutely elegant metal, which was once used for crafts.

With a thickness of only 3 millimeters, the components of the Parure shelf give it an airy silhouette, while their interlocking system gives it all the rigidity necessary for its function. Available in several finishes, declined in several lengths, the Parure small wallshelf finds its place in any interior. Sometimes a bedside table next to the bed, sometimes a storage shelf in the heart of the kitchen, it brilliantly combines practicality and aesthetics. 

DesignC+B Lefebvre.

Anodized aluminum, made in France

Details

FINISHES

The Parure metal wallshelf is available in a standard selection of anodized colours :

 

Métal Tanné : a brown pigment full of warm reflections

Noir Obscur : an intense and deep black pigment

Gris Neutral : a colourless anodization that sublimates aluminium

DIMENSIONS

 

Length : 40, 60 or 90 cm

Height : 28 cm / Interior height : 14 cm

Width : 25cm

étagère murale métallique

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Anodized aluminium wallshelf Dimensions L.600 x W.250 x H.280 mm Métal Tanné and Noir Obscur finishes Photo credit : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Anodized aluminium wallshelf Dimensions L.600 x W.250 x H.280 mm Métal Tanné and Noir Obscur finishes Photo credit : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Anodized aluminium wallshelf Dimensions L.600 x W.250 x H.280 mm Métal Tanné and Noir Obscur finishes Photo credit : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Anodized aluminium wallshelf Dimensions L.600 x W.250 x H.280 mm Métal Tanné and Noir Obscur finishes Photo credit : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
1/4

Eco-designed
metal wallshelf

Eco-design is an approach to sustainable development, which consists of studying the environmental impact of a product from its design to its end of life. With its Parure designer wallshelf, l'Alufacture is committed to preserving natural resources and encouraging its customers to choose informed consumption.

 

Our Parure metal wallshelf is made in recycled aluminium. This metal, with a much better environmental score than we think, is anodized by our operators using clean processes, certified without VOC emissions. Without lacquer, without varnish, the anodized aluminium gives our small wallshelf a very high durability and let him stay fully recyclable. A second life that starts at a lower energy cost : recycling 1 kg of aluminium saves 95% of energy compared to the production of 1 kg of primary aluminium !

étagère murale métallique
étagère murale métallique

100% french made
metal wallshelf

An authentic product, French elegance : with its small wallshelf, l'Alufacture makes assumed commitments. Manufactured by our workshops located in Champagne, the Parure metal wallshelf is the perfect ambassador of our values.

 

Specialists in aluminium work for more than 80 years and holders of a now recongnized historical know-how, l'Alufacture workshops master from A to Z all the manufacturing stages of our Parure wallshelf. More than a trend, the short circuit is for us a logical, economical and ecological choice ! From a raw material selected with high standards from our local suppliers, we guarantee you high quality products, resulting from an optimized carbon footprint and manufactured within controlled deadlines.

 

The designer wallshelf of l'Alufacture thus claims to be 100% French, and proud of it !

Recycling_symbol2.svg.png

When anodized, aluminium acquires an extremely durable finish.

Indoors and outdoors, your product successfully withstands the passage of time. And even if you want to change, anodized aluminium is 100% recyclable !

Contact

You will also like...

petite étagère murale

The small, light and multifunctional wallshelf

étagère murale industrielle

The industrial wallshelf revisited by l'Alufacture

étagère murale dorée

The golden wallshelf, for an Art Deco touch

bottom of page

top of page
étagère murale métallique

Etagère murale métallique

Parure

Dessinée par le studio de design C+B Lefebvre, l’étagère murale métallique Parure opère un retour à l’essentiel.

 

Les lignes minimales de l'étagère Parure laissent en effet la place d’honneur au métal. Réalisée en tôle d'aluminium anodisée, brossée et satinée, cette étagère murale design puise sa beauté dans sa simplicité. Finement usinée, délicatement pliée, elle offre son heure de gloire à un métal qui servait autrefois les métiers d'art.

Avec une épaisseur de seulement 3 millimètres, les composants de l’étagère Parure lui apportent une silhouette aérienne, tandis que leur système d’emboîtement lui assure toute la rigidité nécessaire à sa fonction. Disponible en plusieurs finitions, déclinée en plusieurs longeurs, la petite étagère murale Parure trouve sa place dans tous les intérieurs. Tantôt table de chevet aux côtés du lit, tantôt étagère de rangement au cœur de la cuisine, elle marie avec brio la pratique et l'esthétique. 

Design C+B Lefebvre.

Aluminium anodisé, fabriqué en France

Détails

FINITIONS

L'étagère murale métallique Parure est disponible dans une sélection standard de coloris anodisés :

Métal Tanné : un pigment brun gorgé de reflets chauds

Noir Obscur : un pigment noir intense et profond

Gris Neutral : une anodisation incolore qui sublime l'aluminium

DIMENSIONS

 

Longueur : 40, 60 ou 90 cm

Hauteur : 28 cm / Hauteur intérieure : 14 cm

Largeur : 25 cm

étagère murale métallique

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Etagère murale en aluminium anodisé Dimensions L.600 x l.250 x H.280 mm Finitions Métal Tanné et Noir Obscur Crédit photo : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Etagère murale en aluminium anodisé Dimensions L.600 x l.250 x H.280 mm Finitions Métal Tanné et Noir Obscur Crédit photo : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Etagère murale en aluminium anodisé Dimensions L.600 x l.250 x H.280 mm Finitions Métal Tanné et Noir Obscur Crédit photo : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
Parure
Parure

Etagère murale en aluminium anodisé Dimensions L.600 x l.250 x H.280 mm Finitions Métal Tanné et Noir Obscur Crédit photo : L'Alufacture

press to zoom
1/4

Une étagère murale métallique
éco-conçue

L’éco-conception est une approche du développement durable, qui consiste à étudier l’impact environnemental d’un produit depuis sa conception, jusqu’à sa fin de vie. Avec son étagère murale design Parure, l’Alufacture s’engage à son échelle à préserver les ressources naturelles et à encourager chez ses clients une consommation éclairée.

 

Notre étagère murale métallique Parure est réalisée en aluminium recyclé. Ce métal, au score environnemental bien meilleur qu’on ne le pense, est anodisé par nos opérateurs à l’aide de processus propres, certifiés sans émission de COV. Sans laque, sans vernis, l’aluminium anodisé apporte à notre petite étagère murale une très grande durabilité et lui permet de rester entièrement recyclable. Une deuxième vie qui démarre à moindre coût énergétique : recycler 1 kg d’aluminium permet l’économie de 95% d’énergie par rapport à la production d’1 kg d’aluminium primaire !

étagère murale métallique
étagère murale métallique

Une étagère murale métallique
100% française

Un produit authentique, une élégance à la française : avec sa petite étagère murale, l’Alufacture prend des engagements assumés. Fabriquée par nos ateliers installés en Champagne, l’étagère murale métallique Parure se fait ambassadrice de nos valeurs.

 

Spécialistes du travail de l'aluminium depuis plus de 80 ans et détenteurs d’un savoir-faire historique désormais reconnu, les ateliers de l’Alufacture maîtrisent de A à Z toutes les étapes de fabrication de notre étagère murale Parure. Plus qu’une tendance, le circuit court est pour nous un choix logique, économique et écologique ! A partir d’une matière première brute sélectionnée avec exigence chez nos fournisseurs locaux, nous vous garantissons des produits de haute qualité, issus d'un bilan carbone optimisé et fabriqués dans des délais maîtrisés.

 

L’étagère murale design de l'Alufacture se revendique ainsi 100% française, et fière de l'être !

Recycling_symbol2.svg.png

 

Anodisé, l'aluminium se pare d'une finition extrêmement durable.

En intérieur comme en extérieur, votre étagère murale métallique résiste au temps qui passe. Et quand bien même, vous voulez changer ? L'aluminium anodisé est 100% recyclable !

Contact

Vous pourriez aimer...

petite étagère murale

La petite étagère murale légère et multifonctionnelle

étagère murale industrielle

L'étagère murale industrielle revisitée par l'Alufacture

étagère murale dorée

L'étagère murale dorée, pour une touche Art Déco

bottom of page