miroir design

Designer mirror

Pause

With Pause, l'Alufacture is experimenting with combination of materials, the resonance between metal and glass. The light travels from one to the other, sublimating their nature through the richness of its reflections.

Like a frame underlines a painting, the aluminium strips of the Pause mirror hem the glass. Thanks to their finesse, this large round mirror retains an airy silhouette that complements its function. Arranged in a staircase, the strips create, as opposed to the minimalist look of the mirror, a slight rhythm, accentuated by the variations of light on the material. A subtle contrast, which brings this designer mirror a particular elegance proper to attention to detail, thus making it a real prestigious object.

Bare mirror, enhanced metal : it is a homage to nature, a return to basics. The strips of the Pause designer wall mirror are adorned with a brushed and satin finish that reveals aluminium, and are full of timeless pigments, which honor the very nature of the metal.

DesignAt-Once.

Anodized aluminum, made in France

Details

The Pause designer mirror is available in a selection of anodized colours :

Métal Tanné : a brown pigment full of warm reflections

Gris Sombral : an anthracite pigment inspired by titanium

Our large round mirror is available in the following dimensions Ø63 x H.1 cm

miroir design

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Anodized aluminium wall mirror Gris Sombral finish Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Photo credit : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Anodized aluminium wall mirror Gris Sombral finish Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Photo credit : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Anodized aluminium wall mirror Gris Sombral finish Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Photo credit : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Anodized aluminium wall mirror Gris Sombral finish Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Photo credit : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
1/1

Eco-designed
designer mirror

With Pause, the perfect sustainable development product, l'Alufacture allows its customers to engage in an informed consumption process. Our large round mirror is indeed eco-designed : it optimizes its environmental impact from its early design to its end of life.

Made in recycled aluminium, our designer mirror is anodized through a set of clean, certified, VOC-free processes. This sharp know-how gives the metal an extreme durability, indoors and outdoors. Without lacquer, without varnish, anodized aluminium remains 100% recyclable ; fusion after fusion, it can thus be reused without loss of quality. An excellent way to reduce the use of natural resources and energy consumption : to recycle 1 kg of aluminium, only 5% of the energy consumed for the production of 1 kg of primary aluminium is necessary !

miroir design
miroir design

100% french made
designer mirror

Bearing witness to French elegance, our creations are the result of the work of our Champagne workshops. Thus, by selecting l'Alufacture's designer mirror, you are choosing an authentic and quality product, reflecting the values we uphold.

It is from a raw material carefully selected from local suppliers that we give birth to our collections. A choice that is both logical, economical and ecological, essential to the excellence of our finishes. All the manufacturing steps are then carried out by our operators specialized in aluminium work, and whose recognized know-how has been transmitted since 1938. We thus guarantee you a large round mirror with an optimized carbon footprint and controlled deadlines.

L'Alufacture's designer wall mirror thus claims to be 100% French, and proud of it !

Recycling_symbol2.svg.png

When anodized, aluminium acquires an extremely durable finish.

Indoors and outdoors, your product successfully withstands the passage of time. And even if you want to change, anodized aluminium is 100% recyclable !

 

You will also like...

vase design

Le vase design incontournable de l'Alufacture

panneau mural décoratif intérieur

Le panneau mural décoratif intérieur sur mesure

grand vase design

Le grand vase design avec sa pointe de couleur

miroir design

Miroir design

Pause

Avec Pause, l'Alufacture expérimente l'alliance des matières, la résonnance entre le métal et le verre. La lumière voyage de l’un à l’autre, en sublimant leur nature par la richesse de ses reflets.

Comme un cadre souligne une peinture, les lames en aluminium du miroir Pause viennent ourler la glace. Grâce à leur finesse, ce grand miroir rond conserve une silhouette aérienne complémentaire à sa fonction. Disposées en escalier, les lames créent, par opposition à l’allure minimaliste du miroir, un léger rythme, accentué par les variations de la lumière sur la matière. Un contraste subtil, qui apporte au miroir design Pause cette élégance particulière propre à tout objet de prestige.

Miroir nu, métal réhaussé : c'est un hommage au naturel, un retour à l'essentiel. Les lames du miroir mural design Pause se parent d’une finition brossée et satinée qui révèle l’aluminium, et se gorgent de pigments intemporels, qui font honneur à la nature même du métal.

Design At-Once.

Aluminium anodisé, fabriqué en France

Détails

Le miroir design Pause est disponible dans une sélection de coloris anodisés :

Métal Tanné : un pigment brun gorgé de reflets chauds

Gris Sombral : un pigment anthracite inspiré du titane

Notre grand miroir rond est disponible dans les dimensions suivantes : Ø63 x H.1 cm

miroir design

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Miroir mural en aluminium anodisé Finition Gris Sombral Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Crédit photo : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Miroir mural en aluminium anodisé Finition Gris Sombral Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Crédit photo : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Miroir mural en aluminium anodisé Finition Gris Sombral Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Crédit photo : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
Pause
Pause

Miroir mural en aluminium anodisé Finition Gris Sombral Dimensions : Ø63 x H.1 cm Crédit photo : l'Alufacture

press to zoom
1/1

Un miroir design
éco-conçu

Avec Pause, produit du développement durable par excellence, l'Alufacture permet à ses clients de s'orienter vers une démarche de consommation éclairée. Notre grand miroir rond est en effet éco-conçu : il optimise son impact environnemental depuis sa conception, jusqu'à sa fin de vie.

Réalisé en aluminium recyclé, notre miroir design est anodisé grâce à un ensemble de processus propres, certifiés, sans émission de COV. Ce savoir-faire pointu apporte au métal une durabilité extrême, en intérieur comme en extérieur. Sans laque, sans vernis, l'aluminium anodisé reste entièrement recyclable. Il peut ainsi être réutilisé sans perte de qualité : un excellent moyen de réduire le recours aux matières premières et la consommation énergétique. Le saviez-vous ? Pour recycler 1 kg d'aluminium, seulement 5% de l'énergie consommée pour la production d'1 kg d'aluminium primaire est nécessaire !

miroir design
miroir design

Un miroir design
100% français

Témoins de l’élégance à la française, nos créations sont le fruit du travail de nos ateliers champenois. Ainsi, en sélectionnant le miroir design de l'Alufacture, vous faites le choix d’un produit authentique et de qualité, à l'image des valeurs que nous portons.

C’est à partir d’une matière première soigneusement sélectionnée auprès de fournisseurs locaux que nous donnons naissance à nos collections. Un choix à la fois logique, économique et écologique, indispensable à l'excellence de nos finitions. Toutes les étapes de fabrication sont ensuite réalisées par nos opérateurs spécialisés dans le travail de l’aluminium, et dont le savoir-faire reconnu se transmet depuis 1938. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un grand miroir rond au bilan carbone optimisé et aux délais maîtrisés.

Le miroir mural design de l'Alufacture se revendique ainsi 100% français, et fier de l'être !

Recycling_symbol2.svg.png

 

Anodisé, l'aluminium se pare d'une finition extrêmement durable.

En intérieur comme en extérieur, votre miroir design résiste au temps qui passe. Et quand bien même, vous voulez changer ? L'aluminium anodisé est 100% recyclable !

 

Vous pourriez aimer...

vase design

Le vase design incontournable de l'Alufacture

panneau mural décoratif intérieur

Le panneau mural décoratif intérieur sur mesure

grand vase design

Le grand vase design avec sa pointe de couleur