L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

Contemporary bookends

Functional and design furniture

 

Contemporary style refers to post-70's furniture. In the 90s, the possibilities of computer-aided creation stimulate innovation, the furniture is now modular, multifunctional, offering multiple combinations. Faced with a more nomadic lifestyle, the interior spaces are changing ; designers offer more flexibility with mobile furniture that can change room and function. The French then fall in love with their interior which they take care to decorate.

 

Queen of time-tested interiors, contemporary decoration uses solid materials. At l'Alufacture, we have chosen aluminium.

The bookend, decorative accessory

 

A bookend is a delicate way to integrate a new element as useful as it is decorative in your contemporary interior.

Large readers or not, you will appreciate the design character of the bookends. Practical and aesthetic accessory, the bookend is the essential element of well-stocked libraries. Made of metal and all in finesse, a bookend discreetly translates your tastes in interior design while storing your novels, comics and other books.

Regula bookends

 

To keep all your books upright on your Regula shelf while adding a touch of decor to the room, there's nothing like our design metal bookends.

 

Minimalist and functional, Regula bookends are available in Métal Tanné, Noir Obscur and Gris Neutral finishes. They thus match the Regula furniture collection ; a small detail, which nevertheless makes all the difference !

Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
DSC_1228
Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

Serre livres contemporain

Des meubles fonctionnels et design

 

Le style contemporain désigne le mobilier post-70. Dans les années 90, les possibilités de création assistée par ordinateur stimulent l’innovation, les meubles sont désormais modulables, multifonctions, offrant de multiples combinaisons. Face à un mode de vie plus nomade, les espaces intérieurs se modifient ; les designers offrent plus de souplesse avec des meubles mobiles qui peuvent changer de pièce comme de fonction. Les Français s’éprennent alors de leur intérieur qu’ils prennent soin de décorer.

 

Reine des intérieurs à l’épreuve du temps, la déco contemporaine recourt à des matériaux solides. Chez l'Alufacture, nous avons choisi l’aluminium. 

Le serre-livre, accessoire déco

 

Un serre-livre est une manière délicate d’intégrer un nouvel élément aussi utile que décoratif dans votre intérieur contemporain.

Grands lecteurs ou pas, vous saurez apprécier le caractère design des serre-livres. Accessoire pratique et esthétique, le serre-livre est l’élément incontournable des bibliothèques bien fournies. En métal et tout en finesse, un serre-livre traduit ainsi discrètement vos goûts en matière de décoration d’intérieur tout en rangeant vos romans, bandes dessinées et autres ouvrages. 

Serres-livres Regula

 

Pour faire tenir bien droit tous vos livres sur votre étagère Regula tout en ajoutant un soupçon de déco dans la pièce, rien de tel que notre serre-livres design en métal.

 

Minimalistes et fonctionnels, les serre-livres Regula sont disponibles dans les finitions Métal Tanné, Noir Obscur et Gris Neutral. Ils s'accordent ainsi à la collection de meubles Regula ; un petit détail, qui fait pourtant toute la différence !

Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
DSC_1228
Serre-livres design en aluminium Regula
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle