L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

The aluminium coffee table

Contemporary furniture

The living room is the centerpiece of a house. The one where you receive your friends to share a drink, where you relax in front of a cinema classic, where you prepare a TV set on Sunday evening. Whether timeless, contemporary or design, the coffee table is an essential element for these moments of life to be successful.


Our designers show endless creativity to imagine living room coffee tables that are as beautiful as they are functional, through a unique style : minimalist, geometric, with humble but still elegant shapes.
We thus offer you an aluminium coffee table with clean lines , for an almost aerial result. Light and ethereal, our collections can be assembled and moved as you wish, for compositions that are both unique and multiple.

Industrial design

For lovers of metal and design, but also of the industrial trend, aluminium can prove to be a winning material both by its nature and by its modern appearance.


Our coffee tables in anodized aluminium successfully combine the finesse of the design and the delicacy of the realization. Seamless, without paint, metal regains its letters of nobility and fully reveals its nature, for a resolutely modern industrial touch.

A sustainable material

Do you want to invest in furniture that stands the passage of time ? Choose a durable material that retains its original appearance, no matter the years that go by.

Anodized with mastery know-how, aluminium is adorned with a coloured or colourless anticorrosive layer, giving it both beauty and robustness. This finish considerably extends the life of the furniture, and ultimately allows it to be easily recycled.


Discovered at the beginning of the 19th century, aluminium is very popular in the manufacture of outdoor furniture. Its rating is explained by its many properties : successfully braving the vagaries of the weather, this metal is very resistant, while being ultra light. Easy to handle, it offers designers many possibilities to create furniture with sophisticated lines.

Table basse design en aluminium Small
Mobilier
Table basse design en aluminium Small
Table basse design en aluminium Small
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

La table basse en aluminium

Un meuble contemporain

Le salon est la pièce maîtresse d'une maison. Celle où l'on reçoit ses amis pour partager un verre, où l'on se détend devant un classique du cinéma, où l'on se prépare un plateau-télé le dimanche soir. Qu’elle soit intemporelle, contemporaine ou design, la table basse est un élément essentiel pour que ces moments de vie soient réussis.


Nos designers font preuve d'une créativité sans fin pour imaginer des tables basses de salon aussi belles que fonctionnelles, à travers un style unique : minimaliste, géométrique, avec des formes humbles mais pourtant toujours élégantes.
Nous vous proposons ainsi une table basse en aluminium aux lignes épurées, pour un résultat presque aérien. Légères et éthérées, nos collections s'assemblent et se déplacent au gré de vos envies, pour des compositions à la fois uniques et multiples.

Un design industriel

Pour les amateurs de métal et de design, mais aussi de la tendance industrielle, l’aluminium peut s’avérer un matériau gagnant tant par sa nature que par son aspect moderne.


Nos tables basses en aluminium anodisé allient avec réussite la finesse du dessin et la délicatesse de la réalisation. Sans soudure, sans peinture, le métal retrouve ses lettres de noblesse et révèle pleinement sa nature, pour une touche industrielle résolument actuelle.

Une matière durable

Vous souhaitez investir dans un mobilier qui résiste à l’épreuve du temps ? Optez pour un matériau durable qui conserve son aspect d’origine, quelles que soient les années qui passent.

Anodisé avec un savoir-faire maîtrisé, l’aluminium se pare d’une couche anticorrosive colorée ou incolore, lui apportant à la fois beauté et robustesse. Cette finition rallonge considérablement la durée de vie du mobilier, et lui permet finalement d’être facilement recyclé.


Découvert au début du XIXème siècle, l’aluminium est très prisé dans la fabrication de meubles d’extérieur. Sa cote s’explique par ses nombreuses propriétés : bravant avec succès les aléas météorologiques, ce métal se montre très résistant, tout en étant ultra léger. Facile à manier, il offre aux designers de nombreuses possibilités de créer du mobilier aux lignes sophistiquées.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle