L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco

Modern bedside table

The bedside table is to the bedroom what design is to creation : essential. A piece of furniture that is an accomplice to the bed, the bedside sometimes takes its lines to become its extension, or, on the contrary, asserts its own character in a play of style and genre very different from the rest of the furniture.

 

You can put your lamp, your current book, your everyday jewelry... If the bedside table remains a small practical piece of furniture, it contributes to the decoration of the bedroom. Ultra contemporary or industrial style, the bedside table is available in many registers to better please you.

Design bedside table

This small piece of furniture is essential to dress or revamp a room. For many of us, the nightstand, or bedside table, allows us to put down our little lamp, store our favorite book or our little connected speaker. Either way, it is a key element of the room that has just as much the right to be tastefully chosen to participate in the decoration of the room.

Where to place the nightstand ?

 

Before you fall in love with a nightstand model, you have to pay attention to the space dedicated to it. You also have to take into account the idea of ​​your use of it. Placed on one or both sides of the bed, it must have a large enough surface to place a bedside lamp, one or more books, your alarm clock... It is your lifestyle in this intimate room that will help you to define the right dimensions for your bedside table.

Regula nightstand

 

Assembled without welds, Regula furniture is the result of a design process that brings technical sophistication to the aesthetic impetus. Available in dimensions 40x55 cm, they then become perfect bedside tables for a contemporary bedroom ; chosen in Métal Tanné finish, they bring a touch of warm colour that varies with the lighting.

The ethereal lines of our Regula bedside tables follow the timeless industrial trend, while the use of anodized aluminium, rich in highlights and full of profundity, spices up the finesse of their design.

Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
icons8-email-100.png
icons8-téléphone-100.png
question.png

Need help ? Contact us by e-mail at hello@alufacture.fr or by phone at +33 (0)7 69 40 85 95, Monday to Friday from 09.00 am to 05.00 pm (GMT+02:00)

FAQ | Delivery | Returns | General terms of sale

Legal notice | Privacy policy | General terms of use

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
0
Connexion.png

L'Alufacture éditeur de mobilier et déco
0

Table de chevet moderne

La table de chevet est à la chambre ce que le design est à la création : indispensable. Meuble complice du lit, le chevet en prend parfois les lignes pour en devenir l'extension, ou, au contraire, affirme son propre caractère dans un jeu de style et de genre bien différents du reste du mobilier.

 

On y pose sa lampe, son livre du moment, ses bijoux de tous les jours... Si la table de chevet reste un petit meuble pratique, elle participe à la déco de la chambre à coucher. Ultra contemporaine ou typée industrielle, la table de nuit se décline dans de nombreux registres pour mieux vous plaire. 

Tables de chevet design

Ce petit meuble est indispensable pour habiller ou relooker une chambre. Pour un grand nombre d’entre nous, la table de nuit, ou table de chevet, permet de poser notre petite lampe, de ranger notre livre préféré ou notre petite enceinte connectée. Quoi qu’il en soit, c’est un élément phare de la pièce qui a tout autant le droit d’être choisi avec goût pour participer à la décoration de la chambre.

Où placer la table de nuit ? 

 

Avant d’avoir le coup de cœur pour un modèle de table de nuit, il faut faire attention à la place qui lui est allouée. Il faut aussi prendre en compte l'idée de l’usage que vous lui réservez. Placée d'un ou des deux côtés du lit, elle doit disposer d'un assez large plateau pour y placer une lampe de chevet, un ou plusieurs livres, votre réveil... Ce sont vos habitudes de vie dans cette pièce intime qui vous aideront à définir les bonnes dimensions de votre table de chevet.

Table de nuit Regula

 

Sans soudure, les meubles Regula sont dotés d'un système d'assemblage pensé pour faire d'une délicatesse technique, une impulsion esthétique. Déclinés en dimensions 40x55 cm, ils deviennent alors de parfaites tables de chevets pour une chambre contemporaine ; choisis en finition Métal Tanné, ils apportent une touche de couleur chaleureuse qui varie au gré de l'éclairage.

Les lignes aériennes de nos tables de nuits Regula épousent l'intemporelle tendance industrielle, tandis que l'utilisation de l'aluminium anodisé, riche en reflets et en profondeur, pimente la pureté de leur design.

Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
Mobilier meuble étagère bibliothèque alu
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle